Alike much?

This is the true, sad story of my “madre-mix-up.”
It was me and my mom in an antique store, just browsing around. I had to relieve myself of my liquids from that day, so I asked my mom where the bathroom was. “Over there,” she answered. “Just come find me when you’re done!” I went down the hall and into the bathroom. When I came out, I began walking around, peeking around shelves to find Mom. I turned  the corner and saw her standing there looking at me. I frantically waved saying “Oh, finally found you!”
.
.
.
It was a full-length mirror.

One thought on “Alike much?

Comment here if you have something to say. 0.o

