Short, curly hair.

I’ll try and do the best I can on explaining how to do this without a video! I use a straightener to curl my hair, actually. It’s much easier to use than a curler when your hair is above shoulder length.
1.) Separate your hair into sections. This will be difficult since there’s really not much to hold on to, but bobby pins work well!
2.) Clamp the hair at the roots.
3.) In one motion, you kinda pull the straightener through the hair and twist it at the same time.
4.) Do this all over. I make some thicker curls and some thin, wispier curls so it blends together.
Sorry that I don’t make videos for anything, but I just don’t have a good enough quality video camera at the time- I’ll work on that!
DSCN2601

Comment here if you have something to say. 0.o

