Toesies

In the summer, make sure to dress up your feet! We dress up the rest of ourselves, but we cannot forget to add bling to our feet, because in the summer it’s all flip-flops and sandals. It’s cheap to buy the accessories if you don’t care to get your nail polish and things at Wal-mart! (Like I do!)
I painted my nails with green polish and then added a subtle blue-tinted sparkle. The polish was like, $2.00 ish I think.
Then I put on 3 silver toe rings- very cute! Set of five for $3.99 at Wal-mart.
Then I added ankle bracelets- the purple beaded one is from a Farmers Market. I got it for $2.00!

The pink and gold anklet is from Claires. Not sure how much that one was, but it was on sale! (Loooooove on-sale items! NEVER pay full price for something you can get on sale;)
DSCN1734

Comment here if you have something to say. 0.o

